Welcome to TLRCUP.com, home of oval-track snowmobile racing's premiere championship challenge, the TLR CUP Tour. The 2016 season of the TLR CUP Series has been completed. We wish to congratulate all of our finalists and thank everyone who participated. The 2016 TLR CUP Tour paid out over $115,000 to registered racers competing in nine separate races and include a Vintage Series.

2016 TLR CUP Champion Matt Schultz

The TLR CUP championship series strives only to increase driver and fan participation in Ice Oval racing. Through partnerships with racing associations, racetracks, and sponsors the TLR CUP hopes to bring the enjoyment of ice oval racing to the masses and reward dedicated competitors for their contributions.

Amsoil - Official Oil of the TLR CUP Tour